Red (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 3717314

SKU: 297231 Product ID: 575262

Format - 2CD

Release Date - 23/10/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Red is Taylor Swift's fourth studio album. After writing her last album (Speak Now) entirely by herself, for this record Taylor collaborated with several artists, producers, and songwriters she had always wanted to work with. "For the last two years, I've been working on an album called Red," Taylor says. "I called it Red because of the tumultuous, crazy adventures in love and loss that it chronicles. In my mind, when you experience love that's fast paced and out of control and mixes infatuation, jealousy, frustration, miscommunication, and all of those lovely emotions.in retrospect, it all looks red." This deluxe edition contains two CDs.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SWIFT, TAYLOR

    Label - Big Machine

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. State Of Grace
  2. Red
  3. Treacherous
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble
  5. All Too Well
  6. 22
  7. I Almost Do
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  9. Stay Stay Stay
  10. The Last Time
  11. Holy Ground
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
  13. The Lucky One
  14. Everything Has Changed
  15. Starlight
  16. Begin Again

Disc 2

  1. The Moment I Knew
  2. Come Back... Be Here
  3. Girl At Home
  4. Treacherous (Original Demo Recording)
  5. Red (Original Demo Recording)
  6. State of Grace (Acoustic Version)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500ms
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer. All advertised pricing excludes Sydney International Airport store.