Romance Of The Jukebox

Model: 19075842142

SKU: 312574 Product ID: 887329


Add to Cart


    Sony Music Australia are proud to announce the forthcoming release of 'Romance of the Jukebox' by Australia's finest pop-vocal groups of the modern era, Human Nature!

    Have you ever wondered why so many songs are written about love? Well to be honest, we think there isn't anything else in life more worth singing about! The song may differ for each of us, but we ALL know that a great love song can define a moment in our life, an era of time or just forever help us recall a romantic night that seriously made our hearts race and time stand still.

    The Oxford Dictionary defines romance as "a feeling of excitement and mystery associated with love." Other definitions write that it is "the expressive and pleasurable feeling from an emotional attraction towards another person", and without a doubt, music is the greatest soundtrack to it all - especially the great love songs from the classic Jukebox era that we are singing here.

    The sound of this new album 'Romance of the Jukebox' has a rawness and vulnerability that really takes Human Nature in a new and fresh direction.
    Working for the first time with legendary producer Steve Fitzmaurice (Sam Smith, Seal, U2), has really helped highlight the unique vocals Human Nature have as a group as well as individuals – which will take you on an emotional ride.

    The brand new album 'Romance of the Jukebox' features 12 new tracks, including 'Love Is All Around', 'I'm A Believer', 'Love Train', 'I Say A Little Prayer' featuring the powerhouse vocals of Dami Im plus the brand new single titled 'A Little More Love'. 

    Human Nature knew they would enjoy making this album, but were surprised with just how naturally their vocals sit inside these songs on the album and how much fun it was to hear it all come together. They feel still feel blessed every time they get to stand up to the mic to make a new album for you all.

    We know the world needs a little more love now more than ever, so Human Nature wanted to do their part and make 'Romance of the Jukebox' their heartfelt contribution.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HUMAN NATURE

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Easy Listening

Track Listing


  1. Love Is All Around
  2. I'm a Believer
  3. Little More Love
  4. Crazy Love
  5. Love Train
  6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  7. Can't Buy Me Love
  8. To Love Somebody
  9. Love Hurts
  10. These Arms of Mine
  11. I Say a Little Prayer (feat. Dami Im)
  12. All You Need Is Love


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Harmonies Track 10 on this album showcases exactly why Human Nature are still together and playing sold-out shows after being together for almost 30 years. The beautiful arrangement and a capella performance of These Arms of Mine (Otis Redding) is an absolute stand-out, complemented by their haunting rendition of Bridge Over Troubled Waters, energetic I'm A Believer, and the excellent pop original, Little More Love.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Human Nature's Romance of the Jukebox Human Nature is an excellent band who have produced many albums of exceptional quality, and this album is of no exception. It too is one to talk about.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jukebox Love all the songs on this Album ,Took me on a journey . Amazing harmonies
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i bought a c d and could not believe the great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic album. Great songs. Outstanding job of I'm a believer
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely music another great CD great job guys WONDER MUSIC EASY ON THE EARS
Date published: 2018-08-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_AU, sid_312574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 237ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.