Samantha Jade

Model: 88725495342

SKU: 311936 Product ID: 712015

Format - CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 07/12/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Debut X-Factor album from the singing show superstar! 25 year old Samantha Jade auditioned for X-Factor 2012 after some inspiration and a little push from her mum and dad. Samantha blew judges away in her audition and there was no doubt that she would go far within the competition. Week after week Samantha Jade delivered stellar performances wowing the audience and judges alike. After being in the bottom two, three times, Samantha still managed to deliver some of the best performances of the season,


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JADE, SAMANTHA

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. What You've Done To Me
  2. Heartless
  3. Wide Awake
  4. Free Fallin'
  5. Everytime
  6. Run To You
  7. Scream
  8. UFO
  9. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
  10. Where Have You Been
  11. Breakeven


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 458ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.