Sign O' The Times

Model: 7599255772

SKU: 58683 Product ID: 430358


Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PRINCE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Sign O The Times
  2. Play In The Sunshine
  3. Housequake
  4. Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
  5. It
  6. Starfish And Coffee
  7. Slow Love
  8. Hot Thing
  9. Forever In My Life
  10. U Got The Look
  11. If I Was Your Girlfriend
  12. Strange Relationship
  13. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
  14. Cross, The
  15. It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
  16. Adore


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undisputed classic from a genius artist Essential listening for Prince fans or anyone looking for an introduction. The quality and breadth of the songs is simply amazing. A must own. His music lives forever.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.