Singles, The

Model: P3011672

SKU: 286590 Product ID: 508547

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 03/02/12


Add to Cart


    The album is a career-spanning overview featuring tracks from their five critically acclaimed albums, alongside two brand new songs written especially for this release: "Yellow Halo" a slow building synth-pop wonder, and the introspective and defiant new wave ballad "Melancholy Sky".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GOLDFRAPP

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Ooh La La
  2. Number 1
  3. Strict Machine (Single Mix)
  4. Lovely Head
  5. Utopia (Genetically Enriched)
  6. A and E
  7. Happiness (Single Version)
  8. Train
  9. Ride A White Horse (Single Version)
  10. Rocket
  11. Believer
  12. Black Cherry
  13. Yellow Halo
  14. Melancholy Sky


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 272ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.