SO FAR... (Best of)

Model: 8215812

SKU: 81384 Product ID: 727381

Format - CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 13/07/04


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Available from Rocket at a great price for a limited time!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - O'CONNOR, SINEAD

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Nothing Compares 2 U
  2. Mandinka
  3. Emperor's New Clothes, The
  4. Thank You For Hearing Me (Edit)
  5. Last Day Of Our Acquaintance,
  6. Fire On Babylon
  7. Troy
  8. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
  9. Jackie
  10. Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
  11. John I Love You
  12. Empire
  13. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  14. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
  15. This Is A Rebel Song


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 452ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.