So Fresh: The Hits Of Autumn 2014

Model: 88843042672

SKU: 538295 Product ID: 772929

Format - CD + DVD

Release Date - 21/03/14


  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    The must have album of Autumn 2014 featuring 20 of the biggest current hits on one CD plus a 12 track collection of clips on DVD. A massive line-up of artists including Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, One Direction, Rihanna, John Legend, Miley Cyrus, Avicii, Tiesto, MAGIC!, MKTO, London Grammar and more.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony...

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing


  1. Happy
  2. All Of Me
  3. Addicted To You
  4. Swing (Joel Fletcher Mix) (Radio Edit)
  5. Rude
  6. Brave
  7. Unconditionally
  8. You're Beautiful
  9. Midnight Memories
  10. Strong
  11. God Only Knows
  12. The Man
  13. She Looks So Perfect
  14. When You Were Mine
  15. Jump (Album Version) (Edited)
  16. Red Lights (Radio Edit)
  17. Like A Drum
  18. Miley Cyrus
  19. Best Day Of My Life (Single Version)
  20. Of The Night


  1. All Of Me
  2. Swing
  3. Rude
  4. Brave
  5. Unconditionally
  6. You're Beautiful
  7. Midnight Memories
  8. Strong
  9. God Only Knows
  10. She Looks So Perfect
  11. Best Day Of My Life
  12. Of The Night

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.