Take Me Home (Deluxe)

Model: 88725465062

SKU: 295921 Product ID: 713840

Format - CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 09/11/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Deluxe edition features alternate art and 4 additional tracks

    TAKE ME HOME sees One Direction collaborating with a whole host of first class writers and producers. As well as reuniting with the likes of Rami Yacoub & Carl Falk and Savan Kotecha, Ed Sheeran and McFly's Tom Fletcher, the record features input from Dr Luke, Shellback and Toby Gad. The album is sure to be another huge smash release from a truly international pop phenomenon.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ONE DIRECTION

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Live While Were Young
  2. Kiss You
  3. Little Things
  4. C'mon, C'mon
  5. Last First Kiss
  6. Heart Attack
  7. Rock Me
  8. Change My Mind
  9. I Would
  10. Over Again
  11. Back For You
  12. They Dont Know About Us
  13. Summer Love
  14. Shes Not Afraid
  15. Loved You First
  16. Nobody Compares
  17. Still The One


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.