Thank You & Goodnight

Model: 9029560848

SKU: 345954 Product ID: 896994

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 16/11/18

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    After six UK #1 singles, five UK #1 albums and 25 years together, the iconic Boyzone will release their final album 'Thank You & Goodnight!'

    Thank You & Goodnight finds Boyzone collaborating with some very special guest songwriters in the shape of Ed Sheeran (Because) and Gary Barlow (Love). Producers on the album include Xenomania's Toby Scott, John Shanks (Take That, Westlife), young Swedish hitmakers Goldfingers and Steve Soloman (James Arthur, Jason Mraz).
    Quote from Ronan, Keith, Mikey and Shane:
    "When we started out as five young Dublin Northsiders, eager to face the world, we never imagined that we'd still have an army of fans some twenty-five years later... If you'd seen our famous first TV appearance on The Late Late Show, you'd probably be surprised too!

    But what followed was the stuff of dreams. We've played stadiums and arenas all over the world, released six albums, and had almost two-dozen hits. We really can't put into words just how much you, the fans, have supported us along the way. Without that support, we would have never achieved what we have, and for that we're eternally grateful.
    We've had some tough times too. The loss of Stephen left scars that we will carry as a band forever. We were immensely touched by all the tributes and messages of support that helped us through the dark days. Stephen was our brother and will always be at the very the heart of Boyzone.
    This November we will be releasing our final album, Thank You & Goodnight. We've recorded twelve brand new tracks that we hope you'll enjoy listening to as much as we've enjoyed making them."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BOYZONE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Normal Boy
  2. Because
  3. Love
  4. Talk
  5. Tongue Tied (feat. Alesha Dixon)
  6. Talk About Love
  7. Loaded Gun
  8. You're Criminal
  9. The Joke Is On Me
  10. Symphony of Hearts
  11. Learn to Love Again
  12. I Can Dream (feat. Stephen Gately)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.