The Albums...So Far!!!

Model: 88875135512

SKU: 843418 Product ID: 820318


Add to Cart


    P!NK is one of the most captivating performers on the planet, and now fans will have a chance to own all six of her solo studio albums with the release of a brand new collectable limited edition box set.

    Working with some incredible producers and big names throughout her career, P!NK has a huge catalogue of recognisable hits and classic tunes, which are now presented in a lift off lid box with mini-LP wallets.

    Collecting 'Can't Take Me Home', 'M!ssundaztood', 'Try This', 'I'm Not Dead', 'Funhouse' and 'The Truth About Love', the collection presents an incredible 82 tracks. This is the first time all of these albums have been collected together, and is a great proposition for existing fans and new fans alike.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PINK

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Split Personality
  2. Hell Wit Ya
  3. Most Girls
  4. There You Go
  5. You Make Me Sick
  6. Let Me Let You Know
  7. Cease the Bombing
  8. Love Is Such a Crazy Thing
  9. Private Show
  10. Can't Take Me Home
  11. Stop Falling
  12. Do What U Do
  13. Hiccup
  14. Is It Love


  1. M!ssundaztood
  2. Don't Let Me Get Me
  3. Just Like a Pill
  4. Get the Party Started
  5. Respect
  6. 18 Wheeler
  7. Family Portrait
  8. Misery
  9. Dear Diary
  10. Eventually
  11. Lonely Girl
  12. Numb
  13. Gone to California
  14. My Vietnam


  1. Trouble
  2. God Is a DJ
  3. Last to Know
  4. Tonight's the Night
  5. Oh My God
  6. Catch Me While I'm Sleeping
  7. Waiting for Love
  8. Save My Life
  9. Try Too Hard
  10. Humble Neighborhoods
  11. Walk Away
  12. Unwind
  13. Feel Good Time
  14. Love Song
  15. Hooker


  1. Stupid Girls
  2. Who Knew
  3. Long Way to Happy
  4. Nobody Knows
  5. Dear Mr. President
  6. I'm Not Dead
  7. 'Cuz I Can
  8. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
  9. U + Ur Hand
  10. Runaway
  11. The One That Got Away
  12. I Got Money Now
  13. Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self
  14. I Have Seen the Rain


  1. So What
  2. Sober
  3. I Don't Believe You
  4. One Foot Wrong
  5. Please Don't Leave Me
  6. Bad Influence
  7. Funhouse
  8. Crystal Ball
  9. Mean
  10. It's All Your Fault
  11. Ave Mary A
  12. Glitter In the Air
  13. This Is How It Goes Down


  1. Are We All We Are
  2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  3. Try
  4. Just Give Me a Reason
  5. True Love
  6. How Come You're Not Here
  7. Slut Like You
  8. The Truth About Love
  9. Beam Me Up
  10. Walk of Shame
  11. Here Comes the Weekend
  12. Where Did the Beat Go?
  13. The Great Escape


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Having recently discovered Pink I started to look for her albums and when I found this box set at JB HI FI I had to have it. The album set gives the purchaser the opportunity to get 6 albums for a very cheap price. Pinks box set is a great way to have all her music available and enjoy her music anytime, I would love to have the opportunity to have this set available as a boxed vinyl set as I love the larger albums covers. This set is a steal and has given me the opportunity to enjoy all her music minus beautiful trauma which is next on the list to buy. Her music has a very good spread of relationship problems to songs that just lift the heart and excite the soul. I have listened to all the albums and have them rotating from my car to the home hi fi. The box set is so easy to carry all her music in a small package. This is a set that I can highly recommend to any Pink fans and represents great value for the money.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far pink Awesome very cool I love it and very happy . Great music
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great music the set of albums and music will appeal to all ages just pure good music for any time of day or night.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_843418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 241ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.