Model: 9362494902

SKU: 879769 Product ID: 722053

Format - CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 13/11/05


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Alanis Morissette's new album The Collection is previewed by the seven-time Grammy Award winner's interpretation of Seal's Crazy, the album's first single which she recently performed at the World Music Awards. Alanis hand-picked the material on The Collection, a work that covers the full spectrum of the acclaimed singer, songwriter and musician's artistry and vision. It includes material from four Maverick studio albums (Jagged Little Pill, Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie, Under Rug Swept, So-Called Chaos), Alanis' Feast On Scraps DVD/EP, the MTV Unplugged album, and her contributions to the soundtracks for Dogma, City of Angels and De-Lovely (in which she acted), plus a song she recorded for The Prayer Cycle album.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Thank U
  2. Head Over Feet
  3. Eight Easy Steps
  4. Everything
  5. Crazy (James Michael Mix)
  6. Ironic
  7. Princes Familiar (Live/unplugged Version)
  8. You Learn
  9. Simple Together
  10. You Oughta Know
  11. That I Would Be Good
  12. Sister Blister
  13. Hands Clean
  14. Mercy (From The Prayer Cycle)
  15. Still
  16. Uninvited
  17. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  18. Hand In My Pocket


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.