Together Alone

Model: 8270482

SKU: 80998 Product ID: 588991

Format - CD

Release Date - 19/07/04


  • Delivery

  • Pick Up?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    Released in late 1993, Together Alone unexpectedly turned out to be Crowded House’s studio swansong. Even though it was three years before the band would eventually break up, it seems Neil Finn already had a hunch as to what the future held. With brother Tim having come and gone, Neil Finn set about making a grand musical statement. The title track - which closes the album - was recorded in a New Zealand valley with a brass band on one hill and a traditional Maori choir on another! Includes the timeless classics Private Universe, Distant Sun and Kare Kare.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CROWDED HOUSE

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Kare, Kare
  2. In My Command
  3. Nails In My Feet
  4. Black White Boy
  5. Fingers Of Love
  6. Pineapple Head
  7. Locked Out
  8. Private Universe
  9. Walking In The Spot
  10. Distant Sun
  11. Catherine Wheels
  12. Skin Feeling
  13. Together Alone


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500ms
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer. All advertised pricing excludes Sydney International Airport store.