Truth & Soul

Model: 88875062192

SKU: 699658 Product ID: 802723

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 17/04/15


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    It's been quite a ride for Stan Walker. From the guileless, effervescent raw talent discovered a few years ago, we've watched him develop into a multi faceted artist at the height of his powers. The vibrancy is still there, along with that refreshing honesty and frankness, but what has been lurking below the surface until now is a steely determination and quiet strength.

    It's a roll call of soul giants on Walker's new album 'Truth & Soul' – Ray Charles, Stevie Wonder, Otis Redding, and a couple of left turns - Bob Marley, Maxwell - Stan decided to take them all on; to blow off a little steam and literally show his soul to the world!

    "These are songs I've loved forever and songs I've fallen in love with all over again. They've always been with me and I wanted to make them my own."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WALKER, STAN

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  2. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
  3. I'll Be There feat. Samantha Jade
  4. Try a Little Tenderness
  5. Let's Get It On
  6. This Woman's Work
  7. These Arms Of Mine
  8. Endless Love feat. Dami Im
  9. Is This Love
  10. End Of The Road feat. Vince Harder, Barry Conrad & Fourtunate
  11. I Got a Woman
  12. I Got You (I Feel Good)
  13. A Change Is Gonna Come


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.