Ultimate Collection, The

Model: 5944912

SKU: 881975 Product ID: 582934

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop

Release Date ‐ 01/11/03


Add to Cart


    Brand new digitally remastered collection.Features all their classic and well loved songs including brand new recording 'Massachusetts'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SEEKERS, THE

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Come The Day (Digitally Remastered)
  2. I'll Never Find Another You (Digitally Remastered)
  3. The Wreck Of The Old 97 (Digitally Remastered)
  4. A World Of Our Own (Digitally Remastered)
  5. Dese Bones Gwine Rise Again (Digitally Remastered)
  6. When Will The Good Apples Fall? (Digitally Remastered)
  7. Myra (Digitally Remastered)
  8. Love Is Kind, Love Is Wine (Digitally Remastered)
  9. Morningtown Ride (Digitally Remastered)
  10. Someday, One Day (Digitally Remastered)
  11. The Leaving Of Liverpool (Digitally Remastered)
  12. Keep A Dream In Your Pocket (Digitally Remastered)
  13. Kumbaya (Digitally Remastered)
  14. On The Other Side (Digitally Remastered)
  15. The Carnival Is Over (Digitally Remastered)
  16. Allentown Jail (Digitally Remastered)
  17. The Shores Of Avalon (Digitally Remastered)
  18. We're Movin' On (Digitally Remastered)
  19. The Bush Girl (Digitally Remastered)
  20. You Can Tell The World (Digitally Remastered)
  21. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen (Digitally Remastered)
  22. Georgy Girl (Digitally Remastered)
  23. Colours Of My Life (Digitally Remastered)
  24. Far Shore (Digitally Remastered)
  25. I Am Australian (Digitally Remastered)
  26. Massachusetts (Bonus Track) (New Track)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 239ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.