Walking On A Dream (Special Edition)

Model: 3097622

SKU: 263112 Product ID: 691698

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 20/11/09


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    After 100k album sales and with the exciting announcement of 11x ARIA nominations for Empire Of The Sun, a Special 2CD Edition of their album WALKING ON A DREAM is available now. The repackage includes the 'Walking On A Dream' album on Disc 1. Disc 2 features 12 bonus tracks including remixes of the hit singles from Ben Watt, Sam La More, and Shapeshifters plus a brand new track 'Girl' and live favourite 'Breakdown'. This package also includes 'Without You' (New Version) which is the only physical avenue in which to purchase this version of the track.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - EMPIRE OF THE SUN

    Label - Capitol

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Standing On The Shore
  2. Walking On A Dream
  3. Half Mast
  4. We Are The People
  5. Delta Bay
  6. Country
  7. The World
  8. Swordfish Hotkiss Night
  9. Tiger By My Side
  10. Without You

Disc 2

  1. Breakdown
  2. Romance To Me
  3. Walking On A Dream - Sam La More 12" Remix
  4. Standing On The Shore - Losers Remix
  5. We Are The People - Shapeshifters Vocal Mix
  6. Without You (New Version)
  7. Swordfish Hotkiss Night - Eron Mezza Remix
  8. Standing On The Shore - Hey Today! Remix
  9. Walking On A Dream - Ben Watt Remix
  10. We Are The People - Shazam Remix
  11. Girl
  12. Etude


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.