Model: 5144249122

SKU: 217328 Product ID: 657445

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 24/11/07

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    X' is Kylie's first new studio album in four years. The album, Kylie's 10th, features 13 new tracks and was recorded in London, Stockholm and Ibiza. 'X' is Kylie's first studio album since 'Body Language' in November 2003. It features the first new Kylie material since the greatest hits compilation 'Ultimate Kylie' in 2004.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MINOGUE, KYLIE

    Label - Mushroom

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. 2 Hearts
  2. Like A Drug
  3. In My Arms
  4. Speakerphone
  5. Sensitized
  6. Heart Beat Rock
  7. The One
  8. No More Rain
  9. All I See
  10. Stars
  11. Wow
  12. Nu-di-ty
  13. Cosmic


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 225ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.