Model: 6953472

SKU: 248197 Product ID: 487804

Format - CD

Release Date - 20/03/09

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    The album was recorded throughout 2008 and is produced by Pet Shop Boys with Brian Higgins and his production team Xenomania. Xenomania also co-wrote three of the tracks. Guitarist Johnny Marr (The Smiths, Modest Mouse, The Cribs) and string arranger Owen Pallett (Arcade Fire, The Last Shadow Puppets, Final Fantasy) also appear.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PET SHOP BOYS

    Label - Capitol

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Love etc.
  2. All Over the World
  3. Beautiful People
  4. Did You See Me Coming?
  5. Vulnerable
  6. More Than a Dream
  7. Building a Wall
  8. King of Rome
  9. Pandemonium
  10. The Way It Used To Be
  11. Legacy

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.