Yours Truly

Model: USI_B001892902

SKU: 309768 Product ID: 756609

Format - CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 30/08/13


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    The pop sensation has taken the world by storm with her single "The Way".
    Her album "Yours Truly" features guests like Big Sean, The Wanted's Nathan Skyes, Mac Miller and Mika.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GRANDE, ARIANA

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Honeymoon Avenue
  2. Baby I
  3. Right There" (feat. Big Sean)
  4. Tattooed Heart
  5. Lovin' It
  6. Piano"
  7. Daydreamin
  8. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
  9. You'll Never Know
  10. Almost Is Never Enough (feat. Nathan Sykes from The Wanted)
  11. Popular Song" (feat. Mika)
  12. Better Left Unsaid


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 484ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.