Ze Vemixes

Model: MODCD109

SKU: 252335 Product ID: 650478

Format - 2CD

Release Date - 12/06/09


  • Delivery

  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Building on the local success of V, in their DJ guise Van She Tech have given their magical remixing touch to a selection of singles from the debut LP. Ze Vemixes is essentially an hour of heavily dancefloor-oriented and completely new Van She music, bundled together in a 2 disc set with the original V album.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - VAN SHE

    Label - Modular

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing


  1. Memory Man
  2. Cat & The Eye
  3. Changes
  4. Strangers
  5. It Could Be The Same
  6. The Sea
  7. Virgin Suicide
  8. Temps Mort
  9. Talkin'
  10. Kelly
  11. So High (With Play Paul & Nicos Marcos)
  12. A Sharp Knife

Ze Vemixes

  1. Changes
  2. Talkin'
  3. Strangers
  4. It Could Be The Same
  5. Sexual City
  6. Cat & The Eye
  7. Techno Music
  8. Virgin Suicide


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.