Model: 5249871962

SKU: 280821 Product ID: 579347

Format - CD

Release Date - 05/08/11

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Debut album from Australia's own queen of the dancefloor. The album includes the singles Release Me, Freefallin', Accidents Happen, Carry Me Home and the forthcoming Until You're Over Me. Produced by double ARIA winners TV ROCK. Zoe co-wrote and co-produced the majority of tracks for this record. Release Me became without doubt THE club record of summer '08 spending 12 weeks at #1 spot on the ARIA Club Chart and scoring Zo her first ARIA Award nomination for BEST DANCE RELEASE. Freefallin' went Top 10 in the ARIA Singles and Airplay charts in addition to topping the ARIA Club and iTunes Dance Charts. The record has since gone on to achieve platinum sales accreditation, has clocked up over 1 million video views on YouTube and recently scooped a prestigious APRA Award in the DANCE RELEASE OF THE YEAR category. Freefallin' also grabbed the attention of top labels around the world including the prolific Atlantic Records in the US, Warner Music UK and Sony Music France who all raced to sign Zo to their rosters.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BADWI, ZOE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Freefallin'
  2. Until You're Over Me
  3. Release Me
  4. Carry Me Home
  5. Accidents Happen
  6. Never Let You Go
  7. Reckless
  8. One Step Behind
  9. In The Moment
  10. Believe You
  11. Relapse
  12. The Other Side


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 467ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.