Model: UNFD091

SKU: 549306 Product ID: 872265


Add to Cart


    Tonight Alive has announced their upcoming album 'Underworld,' out via UNFD!

    'Underworld' musically symbolises the totality of the band's life coming full circle after experiencing their highest highs and lowest lows.

    The band's most organic album yet, 'Underworld' is a raw and real insight to a band reconnecting with their authentic selves.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - TONIGHT ALIVE

    Label - Unfd

    Music Genre - Punk / Pop-Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. Book of Love
  2. Temple
  3. Disappear (feat. Lynn Gunn)
  4. The Other
  5. In My Dreams
  6. For You
  7. Crack My Heart
  8. Just for Now
  9. Burning On
  10. Waiting For the End
  11. Last Light
  12. Looking For Heaven
  13. My Underworld (feat. Corey Taylor)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underworld - Tonight Alive back to what they do be Tonight Alive have really hit a home run with this one. They are back to what they do best - story telling in their own unique way. Fans who weren't that impressed by Limitless will be glad the Sydney punk outfit are embracing their roots and delivering a great sound. Temple is an outstanding track on this album.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome Back Tonight Alive! Such a great album! I have ALWAYS loved Tonight Alive, even in their Limitless era. This album welcomes back the Tonight Alive I fell in love with back in 2011 with "What Are You So Scared Of?". There is something for everyone on this album. Fantastic driving AND dancing tunes. Love this band and love this album!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome LP I'm an older fan old Tonight Alive for about 5 years now and love how they have evolved. This album is great, Jenna sounds amazing. The songs have a deep meaning and I really appreciate their work on Underworld. They are great people and I wish them nothing but the best. Go buy this album !!!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Return To A Great Form From being a long term fan of Tonight Alive to someone who has experienced the journey that was waiting for this album. It fulfills in every way i expected and more. A return to the classic Tonight Alive and what a brilliant return it is.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awe-Inspiring melodic, grungy conscious rock. I'm never disappointed in a Tonight Alive album. This album has since, exceeded my expectations and continued my love of the band. If you're into something grungy, heartfelt, honest and truly truly rock - please give this a listen.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Step back into the right direction After hearing a fee of the singles I wasn’t to sure what I would be in for. Gladly it was a step back into the right direction and away from the “Limitless” direction keep making great music and recommend for a tonight alive fan
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic album I love this album. It's such a great build on their last album. The lyrics are really meaningful and all the songs are so well written. Hard to pick a favourite
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing album This album is amazing. All songs are great. You can sing along and let go of everything. They all have meaning. One of the best albums I own.
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_AU, sid_549306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.