Model: FBR066

SKU: 101668 Product ID: 540153

Format - CD

Available - 02/09/04


Add to Cart


    PUNCHLINE's latest full-length is by far their best recorded work yet. The twelve tracks on 'Action' were recorded by SEAN O'KEEFE (FALL OUT BOY,SPITALFIELD). Some elements are constant like the return of their incredible three part vocal harmonies,which they have perfected in their live show. Also returning is the signature switching offbetween their lead singers, guitarist STEVE SOBOSLAI and bassist CHRIS FAFALIOS, at anygiven moment in a song sometimes even switching mid-verse. Added are crunchy guitar leadsand even soloing, but it's still hook-filled rock on steroids with heavenly harmonies you'd swearwere coming from the sky.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PUNCHLINE

    Label - Fueld By Ramen

    Music Genre - Punk

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.