Model: FEAR00489J

SKU: 649175 Product ID: 885880

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Punk & Hardcore

Release Date ‐ 20/07/18


Add to Cart


    Coloured by brushstrokes of punk, pop and emo, Real Friends - Dan Lambton (vocals), Kyle Fasel (bass), Dave Knox (guitar), Eric Haines (guitar), Brian Blake (drums) – have become a leading force in their genre.

    'Maybe This Place Is The Same... And I'm Just Changing' (2014) and 'The Home Inside My Head' (2016) established the band a fiercely loyal legion of fans and enabled them to play sold out shows across the world. They also received Album Of The Year, Best Song accolades from the likes of Rock Sound, AP, Loudwire and Fuse.TV.

    Real Friends are now primed to take further steps forward with 'Composure!'

    Produced by Mike Green (Pierce The Veil, Paramore), the honest and joyful delivery look set to make the record one of the stand out releases this Winter.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - REAL FRIENDS

    Label - Fearless / Spinefarm Records

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

    Music Genre Secondary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Me First
  2. Stand Stead
  3. From The Outside
  4. Smiling On The Surface
  5. Hear What You Want
  6. Unconditional Love
  7. Composure
  8. Get By
  9. Ripcord
  10. Take A Hint


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.