Model: 5310562672

SKU: 346327 Product ID: 573262

Format - CD

Release Date - 25/01/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    'Conduit' follows up 2011's 'Welcome Home Armageddon', an album which saw the band approach their music with renewed vigor following the addition of new members Gavin Burrough and Richard Boucher. This new album also features the addition of drummer Pat Lundy (ex Rise to Remain) following long-time drummer/vocalist Ryan Richards' departure earlier this year. "I think Pat's been the missing piece of the puzzle for us, his attitude and love of playing really brought a new level of excitement to the band. His playing live and on this record really adds a sense of power that we've never had. It became apparent that our relationship with each other was the strongest we've had in this band since the very first few releases and we knew that was special. We were all pulling for the same thing and we didn't care what anyone else felt outside of the five of us." says vocalist Matthew Davies-Kreye. The album will feature 11 tracks and clock in at just over 30 minutes.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Roadrunner

    Music Genre - Punk

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Spine
  2. Conduit
  3. The Distance
  4. Best Friends And Hospital Beds
  5. Nails
  6. Death Comes To Us All
  7. Travelled
  8. Grey
  9. Sun-Less
  10. Elements
  11. High Castles

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.