Everything In Colour

Model: UNFD125CD

SKU: 379310 Product ID: 904949


Add to Cart


    Adelaide post-hardcore band Sleep Talk release their debut album 'Everything In Colour!'

    The album is a commentary on the every-day struggle of modern routine, and how we all cope through this confusing and fascinating thing we call life.

    Features recent singles 'New Tradition' and 'Everything In Colour'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SLEEP TALK

    Label - Unfd

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

    Music Genre Secondary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Lauritzen
  2. The Sun
  3. Slowfade
  4. Everything In Colour
  5. If I Die
  6. New Tradition
  7. Shadow
  8. Allergic To The World
  9. Sleep Talk
  10. The New Year
  11. Kill


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible tones and punchy vocals! Live or recorded, this band is amazing!! This is a must buy for all rock fans in 2019!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_379310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 245ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.