Model: 5310565012

SKU: 353558 Product ID: 434292


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    The loud, garagey, rock 'n' roll sounds of FIDLAR hit you like that first rip of weed you took during class in the bathroom at high school. Raised on early 80's west coast punk, Zac Carper and Elvis Kuehn write trashy nuggets with a melodic CCR sensibility. Based in LA, where they record demos and make weird YouTube videos for every song they have, these dudes blend the brattiness of Redd Kross and the party mentality of Black Lips to form their own sound that is FIDLAR.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FIDLAR

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Punk

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Cheap Beer
  2. Stoked and Broke
  3. White On White
  4. No Waves
  5. Whore
  6. Max Can't Surf
  7. Blackout Stout
  8. Wake Bake Skate
  9. Gimmie Something
  10. 5 to 9
  11. LDA
  12. Paycheck
  13. Wait For The Man
  14. Cocaine


Rated 5 out of 5 by from punks not dead Great band crazy intense subject matter. Great intensity throughout
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_353558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.