Future Hearts

Model: HR2129-2

SKU: 699448 Product ID: 802308

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Punk & Hardcore

Release Date ‐ 03/04/15


Add to Cart


    American pop punkact All Time Low return with their 6th studio release, 'Future Hearts!'

    Follow-up to 'Don't Panic,' 'Future Hearts'  features lead single, "Something's Gotta Give," as well as guest vocals from Mark Hoppus (Blink 182) and Joel Madden (Good Charlotte, The Madden Brothers).

    "It feels like a definite progression. I wouldn't say it's an insane departure or anything like that. We haven't gone completely the other way and tried all kinds of new things. We've certainly tried some new things, but I don't think it's necessarily going to alienate anyone or push people away that loved the last record. There's a lot of stuff that's in line with Don't Panic, but there's a lot of stuff that's a logical next step from it, too," explains vocalist/guitarist Alex Gaskarth


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ALL TIME LOW

    Label - Hopeless

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. Satellite
  2. Kicking & Screaming
  3. Something's Gotta Give
  4. Kids In The Dark
  5. Runaways
  6. Missing You
  7. Cinderblock Garden
  8. Tidal Waves (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  9. Don't You Go
  10. Bail Me Out (feat. Joel Madden)
  11. Dancing With A Wolf
  12. The Edge Of Tonight
  13. Old Scars / Future Hearts


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.