Living Proof

Model: 19075859502

SKU: 634408 Product ID: 882120

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Punk & Hardcore

Release Date ‐ 15/06/18


Add to Cart


    State Champs are back with their third studio album 'Living Proof!'

    Having spent the last few years since releasing 'Around The World and Back Again' doing just that – touring the world with some of the biggest names in pop-punk, including 5 Seconds Of Summer, All Time Low, New Found Glory and Neck Deep, as well as headlining festivals and their own tours - it's time to drop a surprise new album!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - STATE CHAMPS

    Label - Pure Noise / Sony

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Criminal
  2. Frozen
  3. Crystal Ball
  4. Dead and Gone
  5. Lightning
  6. Our Time To Go
  7. Safe Haven
  8. Something About You
  9. The Fix Up
  10. Cut Through The Static
  11. Mine Is Gold
  12. Time Machine
  13. Sidelines


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.