On The Impossible Past

Model: E871702

SKU: 290723 Product ID: 577432

Format - CD

Available - 17/02/12


Add to Cart


    Rising punk rock band The Menzingers create a rousing sound featuring crashing power chords, rock steady drumming and anthemic sing-along choruses alongside powerfully poetic everyman lyrics. On The Impossible Past is the group's Epitaph Records debut album. On The Impossible Past was recorded at Atlas Studios in Chicago with longtime collaborators Matt Allison (Alkaline Trio, The Lawrence Arms) and Justin Yates. While the record retains all the raucous spirit of the band's earlier efforts sonically, it's a monumental step forward.


    Artist - MENZINGERS, THE

    Label - Epitaph

    Music Genre - Punk

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Good Things
  2. Burn After Writing
  3. The Obituaries
  4. Gates
  5. Ava House
  6. Sun Hotel
  7. Sculptors and Vandals
  8. Mexican Guitars
  9. On The Impossible Past
  10. Nice Things
  11. Casey
  12. I Can't Seem To Tell
  13. Freedom Bridge