Stranger Than Fiction (Reissue)

Model: 269945

SKU: 577128 Product ID: 877550

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Punk & Hardcore

Release Date ‐ 10/08/18


Add to Cart



    Bad Religion has become synonymous with intelligent and provocative West Coast punk rock and are considered one of the most influential and important bands in the genre. Over the past three decades the band has continually pushed social boundaries and questioned authority and beliefs armed only with propulsive guitars, charging drumbeats, thoughtful lyrics and an undying will to inspire and provoke anyone who will listen.

    'Stranger Than Fiction' is the eighth album from Bad Religion, and one of their most popular.

    First released in 1994, the album has been certified Gold and features hit singles "21st Century Digital Boy," "Infected" and "Stranger Than Fiction."

    Remastered by award-winning mastering engineer Bob Ludwig from the original studio masters, bringing this classic album a louder, clearer sound.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BAD RELIGION

    Label - Epitaph

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. Incomplete
  2. Leave Me To Mine
  3. Stranger Than Fiction
  4. Tiny Voices
  5. The Handshake
  6. Better Off Dead
  7. Infected
  8. Television
  9. Individual
  10. Hooray For Me...
  11. Slumber
  12. Marked
  13. Inner Logic


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 220ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.