I Am My Environment Personified

Model: FIRE2007121

SKU: 605460 Product ID: 785702

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 25/07/14

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    The Aktavist has been hard at work and is ready to push the boundaries of Australian Hip-Hop with his sophomore release "I Am My Environment Personified"!

    Over four years in the making, this album is a synergy of technical lyricism, hard hitting beats and the rhythmic satirical musings of one of North Queensland's premier artists. Covering a broad range of subject matter, The Aktavist takes you from addiction to socio-economics to reflection and back again, never pausing his relentless quest to shred your ears with his distinctive flow.

    "I Am My Environment Personified" is a journey through one man's vivid observations and is painstakingly infused with a trademark sound that makes The Aktavist a rapper to remember.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - AKTAVIST, THE

    Label - Firestarter Music

    Music Genre - Rap / Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. The Road
  2. Back In Effect
  3. First One Must Conquer Himself
  4. A Fan Of Entropy
  5. Lusid Vision
  6. Tall Poppies
  7. It Rains When You're Lying
  8. Interlude - To Whom It May Concern
  9. From The North
  10. Bragging Rites
  11. I Am My Environment Personified
  12. Just Like You (Just Like Me)
  13. A Broken Jul
  14. The Trap
  15. No Rest For The Weary
  16. A Whole New Song (A Gem And A Half)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 302ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.