Next Step

Model: ABK003

SKU: 838254 Product ID: 819366

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 13/11/15


Add to Cart


    When it comes to Australian rapper Kerser, there has never been any need for hyperbole. His rags-to-riches success story, and the stats around him speak for themselves.

    True of many rappers, Kerser uses his art form as catharsis. Despite his ability to project a staunch, sometimes cocky persona, one can safely assume this is a case of necessity rather than preference. One of, if not the most humble artists in the game, Kerser continues to attract attention from media, industry peers and new fans alike.

    2015 dawns a new era for the unlikely C-Town hero as his 5th LP (in as many years) 'Next Step' is released via the launching of Kerser's very own label the much-anticipated ABK Records.

    The future for both artist and label is bright, and the buzz is loud.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KERSER

    Label - ABK Records

    Music Genre - Rap / Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Intro
  2. Only Rap You Need
  3. Still Haven't Changed
  4. Takin' Over The Scene feat. Jay Uf
  5. Keep Chasing Them feat. Nat M
  6. Zippin Em' Up'
  7. Walk You Through This
  8. Bloods Thicker feat. Rates
  9. Next Step
  10. Always Been Here For You feat. Emmy Mack
  11. Remain King
  12. Different Shoes feat. Fortay
  13. Life's A Race
  14. How Does This Work
  15. Paranoid feat. John Andrew
  16. Be Patient


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 220ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.