Model: 2739452

SKU: 266752 Product ID: 647118

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 21/06/10


Add to Cart


    'Recovery' is the seventh studio album by rapper Eminem. It was first released on June 18, 2010, by Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records as the follow-up to Eminem's 2009 'Relapse' album.

    Production of the album took place during 2009 to 2010 at several recording studios and was handled by various record producers, including Alex da Kid, Just Blaze, Boi-1da, Jim Jonsin, DJ Khalil, Mr. Porter and Dr. Dre. Eminem also collaborated with artists such as Pink, Lil Wayne, and Rihanna for the album.

    'Recovery' features more introspective and emotional content than its predecessor and the theme of the album revolved around his positive changes, anxiety, and emotional drives


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - EMINEM

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Rap / Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Not Afraid
  2. Won't Back Down - Feat. Pink
  3. No Love - Feat. Lil Wayne
  4. Cinderella Man
  5. Space Bound
  6. Almost Famous
  7. Love The Way You Lie - Feat. Rihanna
  8. You're Never Over
  9. Untitled
  10. Cold Wind Blows
  11. Talkin' 2 Myself - Feat. Kobe
  12. On Fire
  13. W.T.P.
  14. Going Through Changes
  15. Seduction
  16. 25 To Life
  17. So Bad


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.