Jimmy Lee

Model: 19075965492

SKU: 392950 Product ID: 913697

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 23/08/19


Add to Cart


    Self-produced by Raphael at Blakeslee Recording Co. in North Hollywood, Jimmy Lee — his first album in eight years — explores a range of themes inspired by his brother: escape, pleasure, pain, and incarceration.

    The production is unlike anything that Raphael has done before, incorporating darker atmospheres, murky bass textures, and an incredibly adventurous sonic palette.

    The result is an emotionally stirring, indelible work from one of the genre's true masters.

    Lead single "Something Keeps Calling" "...captures the desperation of an addiction, the senses of being stuck forever" (NY Times).


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony Music

    Music Genre - R&B

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Sinners Prayer
  2. So Ready
  3. This World Is Drunk
  4. Something Keeps Calling feat. Rob Bacon
  5. Kings Fall
  6. Im Feeling Love
  7. My Walk
  8. Belongs To God feat. Reverend E. Baker
  9. Dotties Interlude
  10. Glory To The Veins feat. Ernest Turner
  11. Rikers Island
  12. Rikers Island Redux feat. Daniel J. Watts
  13. Rearview


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.