Blue Hawaii

Model: 07863669592

SKU: 48441 Product ID: 449733


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PRESLEY, ELVIS

    Label - Rca...

    Music Genre - Rock n Roll

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Blue Hawaii
  2. Almost Always True
  3. Aloha-Oe
  4. No More
  5. Can't Help Falling In Love
  6. Rock-A-Hula Baby
  7. Moonlight Swim
  8. Ku-U-I-Po
  9. Ito Eats
  10. Slicin' Sand
  11. Hawaiian Sunset
  12. Beach Boy Blues
  13. Island Of Love
  14. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  15. Steppin' Out Of Line
  16. Can't Help Falling In Love
  17. Slicin' Sand
  18. No More
  19. Rock-A-Hula Baby
  20. Beach Boy Blues
  21. Steppin' Out Of Line
  22. Blue Hawaii


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii This is the Expanded Edition soundtrack of Elvis' 1961 film Blue Hawaii. Released in 1997, we get 22 tracks, of which 14 are the original masters, the movie cut of 'Steppin' Out of Line', and 7 previously unreleased studio outtakes and movie versions! We get the original artwork elements, a blue label disc, and an 8page booklet. The booklet contains the full track listing with session information, b&w photographs from the movie, behind the scenes information, as well as full soundtrack information. Blue Hawaii is among Elvis' best films/soundtracks, and will make a great addition to your Elvis collection...especially with all of the tracks remastered from the original RCA tapes.
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.