Graffiti Bridge

Model: 7599274932

SKU: 78261 Product ID: 520848

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 02/07/04

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'Graffiti Bridge' is the twelfth studio album by Prince, and is the soundtrack album to the 1990 film of the same name. It was released on August 20, 1990 by Paisley Park Records and Warner Bros. Records.

    The album was much better received in sales than the film. It reached number 6 in the United States and was his third consecutive chart-topper (following 'Lovesexy' and 'Batman') on the UK Albums Chart.

    Nearly every song on the record was written by Prince despite the handful of artists performing, including Tevin Campbell, Mavis Staples and The Time. The album produced the hit singles "Thieves in the Temple" and "New Power Generation," an anthem in two parts celebrating Prince's newly created backing band, The New Power Generation.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PRINCE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
  2. New Power Generation
  3. Release It
  4. Question Of U
  5. Elephants & Flowers
  6. Round And Round
  7. We Can Funk
  8. Joy In Repetition
  9. Love Machine
  10. Tick, Tick, Bang
  11. Shake!
  12. Thieves In The Temple
  13. Latest Fashion
  14. Melody Cool
  15. Still Would Stand All Time
  16. Graffiti Bridge
  17. New Power Generation (Pt Ii)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 227ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.