Model: PHNR002

SKU: 935920 Product ID: 827726

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'HITNRUN Phase Two' is the thirty-ninth studio album from Prince!

    The album has had critics raving, Rolling Stone said, "nobody knows how to funk you up better... his most consistently engaging album in years, blending in echoes of the ghosts of Prince past (à la "Sexy MF" and "Come") while still sounding refreshingly modern."

    'HITNRUN Phase Two' is the anticipated follow up to 2015's 'HITNRUN Phase One.'


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PRINCE

    Label - NPG Records

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

Track Listing


  1. Baltimore
  2. RocknRoll Love Affair
  3. 2 Y. 2 D.
  4. Look at Me, Look at U
  5. Stare
  6. Xtraloveable
  7. Groovy Potential
  8. When She Comes
  9. Screwdriver
  10. Black Muse
  11. Revelation
  12. Big City


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius It's with a heavy heart listening to this album, the 12 tracks on this album are probably some of the funkiest and liveliest and most heartfelt in around a decade, plenty of guitar playing, impressive song writing and some great horn arrangements #purplearmy
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not an album that you would turn down Just bought this album. Love every single track, true bummer he did pass
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_935920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 238ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.