Restless Years

Model: FANFARE153

SKU: 663772 Product ID: 797413

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 23/01/15

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    From his debut 1973 smash hit "The Show Must Go On," to his 2006 UK No 1 remix of "Thunder In My Heart," the infallible Leo Sayer has carved an incredible career including selling 80 million albums and garnering a Grammy award.

    And now he's back with 'Restless Years,' his first studio album in 6 years, featuring 13 brand new songs ranging in a variety of styles from pop to country to rock. The album producer by Aria award winning producer Mitch Cairns (Russell Morris – Sharkmouth), includes the first single, "How Did We Get So Old!"


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SAYER, LEO

    Label - Fanfare

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Beautiful Year
  2. Competing With A DJ
  3. How Did We Get So Old
  4. Revolution Of The Heart
  5. Millenium Wheel
  6. Restless Years
  7. One Green World
  8. The Wrong Man
  9. Look Around
  10. The Radio Song
  11. Sometimes Things Go Wrong
  12. To The River
  13. Mister In Between


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.