son gs of innocence (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 4704894

SKU: 628675 Product ID: 789655

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 10/10/14

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    U2 – son gs of innocence
    With exclusive bonus material including: 2 new studio tracks
    2 alternative versions and a 6-song acoustic session
    Out 10.10.14

    U2's thirteenth studio album, 'Songs of Innocence' is U2's most personal work to date, charting the band's earliest influences from 70s rock and punk rock to early 80s electronica and ambient music and giving insight into how and why the band came together. The album deals with themes of home and family, relationships and discovery and was recorded in Dublin, London, New York and Los Angeles and is produced by Danger Mouse, along with Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder, Declan Gaffney and Flood.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - U2

    Label - Island Uk

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
  2. Every Breaking Wave
  3. California (There Is No End To Love)
  4. Song For Someone
  5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  6. Volcano
  7. Raised By Wolves
  8. Cedarwood Road
  9. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight
  10. This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
  11. The Troubles


  1. Lucifer's Hands
  2. The Crystal Ballroom
  3. Acoustic Sessions (6 or 7 tracks)
  4. The Troubles (Alternative Version)
  5. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight (Alternative Perspective Mix by Tchad Blake)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.