Tango In The Night (2017 SuperDeluxe Box Set)

Model: 8122794638

SKU: 332665 Product ID: 852008

Format - 3CD + DVD + LP

Genre - Rock/Pop

Release Date - 31/03/17


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    SuperDeluxe 3CD/DVD/LP Box Set!

    Fleetwood Mac released the second-best selling record of its career in 1987 with 'Tango in the Night,' an album that's sold more than 15 million copies worldwide. It topped the album charts in Britain, peaked at #7 in America, and scored major hits everywhere with "Big Love" and "Little Lies."

    Following the recent deluxe edition of 'Mirage,' Fleetwood Mac continues to reissue its classic albums with the new 'Tango In The Night: Deluxe Edition.' The collection, timed to coincide with the album's 30th anniversary, expands on the original with a selection of rare and unreleased recordings, newly remastered sound, plus several music videos.

    After topping the U.S. charts in 1982 with 'Mirage,' Fleetwood Mac returned five years later with 'Tango In The Night.' It currently stands as the final studio album released by the quintet of Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks. The album sent four singles into the Billboard Top 20: "Little Lies" (#4), "Big Love" (#5), "Everywhere" (#14), and "Seven Wonders" (#19).

    The deluxe edition of 'Tango In The Night' both include a disc of rare recordings. Among those 13 tracks are unreleased gems like the alternate version of "Mystified," a demo for the album's title song, plus the rare b-sides: "Down Endless Street" and "Ricky"

    'Tango In The Night: Deluxe Edition' includes a third disc that compiles more than a dozen 12" mixes. Dub versions of "Seven Wonders" and "Everywhere" are featured along with an extended version "Little Lies" remixed by John "Jellybean" Benitez.

    The collection also comes with a DVD that contains videos for five singles: "Big Love," "Seven Wonders," "Little Lies," "Family Man," and "Everywhere."

    Also included in the deluxe edition is 'Tango in the Night' as a 180gm vinyl LP.

    Deluxe: Three CDs, DVD and LP. Original album with remastered sound on CD and 180-gram LP, rare and unreleased recordings, 12” remixes, plus a DVD with music videos and a high-resolution version of the album.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FLEETWOOD MAC

    Label - Rhino / Warner

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

Track Listing


  1. Big Love
  2. Seven Wonders
  3. Everywhere
  4. Caroline
  5. Tango In The Night
  6. Mystified
  7. Little Lies
  8. Family Man
  9. Welcome To The Room... Sara
  10. Isn't It Midnight
  11. When I See You Again
  12. You And I, Part II


  1. Down Endless Street
  2. Special Kind Of Love (Demo) (Previously Unissued)
  3. Seven Wonders (Early Version) (Previously Unissued)
  4. Tango In The Night (Demo) (Previously Unissued)
  5. Mystified (Alternate Version) (Previously Unissued)
  6. Book Of Miracles (Instrumental)
  7. Where We Belong (Demo) (Previously Unissued)
  8. Ricky
  9. Juliet (Run-Through) (Previously Unissued)
  10. Isn't It Midnight (Alternate Mix) (Previously Unissued)
  11. Ooh My Love (Demo) (Previously Unissued)
  12. Mystified (Instrumental Demo) (Previously Unissued)
  13. You And I, Part I & II (Full Version) (Previously Unissued)


  1. Big Love (Extended Remix)
  2. Big Love (House On The Hill Dub)
  3. Big Love (Piano Dub)
  4. Big Love (Remix/Edit)
  5. Seven Wonders (Extended Version)
  6. Seven Wonders (Dub)
  7. Little Lies (Extended Version)
  8. Little Lies (Dub)
  9. Family Man (Extended Vocal Remix)
  10. Family Man (I'm A Jazz Man Dub)
  11. Family Man (Extended Guitar Version)
  12. Family Party (Bonus Beats)
  13. Everywhere (12" Version)
  14. Everywhere (Dub)


  1. Big Love
  2. Seven Wonders
  3. Little Lies
  4. Family Man
  5. Everywhere
  6. Plus a High-Resolution Stereo Mix of the Original Album


  1. Big Love
  2. Seven Wonders
  3. Everywhere
  4. Caroline
  5. Tango In The Night
  6. Mystified


  1. Little Lies
  2. Family Man
  3. Welcome To The Room... Sara
  4. Isn't It Midnight
  5. When I See You Again
  6. You And I, Part II


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.