Wonderful Wonderful (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 5791845

SKU: 471806 Product ID: 864592


Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Features 3 Addtional Tracks!

    The Killers release their highly anticpated new album 'Wonderful Wonderful!'

    The album comes 5 years on from 2012's 'Battle Born'


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KILLERS, THE

    Label - Island

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Wonderful Wonderful
  2. The Man
  3. Rut
  4. Life to Come
  5. Run For Cover
  6. Tyson vs. Douglas
  7. Some Kind of Love
  8. Out of My Mind
  9. The Calling
  10. Have All The Songs Been Written?
  11. Money on Straight (Deluxe Album Bonus Track)
  12. The Man (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) (Deluxe Album Bonus Track)
  13. The Man (Duke Dumont Remix) (Deluxe Album Bonus Track)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Killers still 'killing it' I like this cd very much. Wonderful Wonderful is their best album so far of all their albums they have made. Some tracks sound fresh and new, like the first 2 tracks which make up the first 2 promo singles. Other tracks like Rut sound like they could be from The Killers albums in before times but still just a good as normal for them. I've never been a huge follower of The Killers but this album is very impressive and I like to listen to it when I bake cakes for some reason. Brandon's voice is the best it has ever been with more control and strength. They are only Human but they are impressive specimens of life forms to make this gargantuan music.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This album is a great progression for The Killers Solid album, really pushes a new sound but with the classics Killers feel, elements of surf rock on this release really make it stand out in the new modern indie scene. Taking obvious influence from past releases along with other bands thriving in the indie genre, The Killers have delivered yet another banger with catchy hooks and youthful tendencies. This record is a must for all Killers fans.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great music from The Killers Easy to listen to - have going on repeat at work at the moment
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, Wonderful I bought this after seeing The Killers live. Excellent show and excellent CD.!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It’s no Hot Fuss, but it’s my second favourite. One of the best live acts I’ve seen live, (nothing can top Prince).
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_AU, sid_471806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.