Soul Deep (Reissue)

Model: LMCD0273

SKU: 771259 Product ID: 814367

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 04/09/15


Add to Cart


    Reissue Of This Classic!

    Jimmy Barnes' 1991 album 'Soul Deep' was nothing short of a phenomenon. Jimmy decided to revisit a number of 1960s and 1970s soul songs and interpret them as only he could - "When Something Is Wrong With My Baby" (with John Farnham), "I Gotcha," "Many Rivers To Cross," "Reflections," "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," "River Deep Mountain High," the list goes on.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BARNES, JIMMY

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Rock / Soul / Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Funk & Soul

Track Listing


  1. I Gotcha
  2. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
  3. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  4. Show Me
  5. Many Rivers To Cross
  6. Reflections
  7. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  8. I Found A Love
  9. Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours)
  10. Bring It On Home To Me
  11. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
  12. River Deep - Mountain High


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 214ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.