Best Seller

Soul Searchin' (Deluxe Edition)

Model: LMCD0296

SKU: 952110 Product ID: 832029

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 03/06/16

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Includes 8 Additional Tracks!

    Following on from 'Soul Deep' in 1991, 'Soul Deeper' (2000) and 'The Rhythm and the Blues' (2009), Jimmy Barnes' all-new 20 track album 'Soul Searchin' will bring this remarkably successful and popular journey and exploration of his music roots to a natural conclusion.

    Housed in 6 panel wallet with 2 discs and a booklet


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JIMMY BARNES

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Rock / Soul

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. She's Looking Good
  2. Hard Working Woman
  3. A Woman Needs to Be Loved
  4. Cry to Me
  5. If Loving You Is a Crime (I'll Always Be Guilty) (with The Memphis Boys)
  6. It's How You Make It Good
  7. I Worship the Ground You Walk On (feat. Steve Cropper)
  8. Bad Girl
  9. Lonely for You Baby
  10. The Dark End of the Street (feat. Dan Penn)
  11. Mercy Mercy
  12. Rainbow Road
  13. I Testify
  14. Mustang Sally
  15. More and More (with The Memphis Boys)
  16. Drowning in the Sea of Love
  17. In The Midnight Hour
  18. In a Broken Dream (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
  19. You've Got My Mind Messed Up (with The Memphis Boys)
  20. Suspicious Minds (with The Memphis Boys)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.