Soul Searchin'

Model: LMCD0295

SKU: 952106 Product ID: 832030

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 03/06/16


Add to Cart


    Following on from 'Soul Deep' in 1991, 'Soul Deeper' (2000) and 'The Rhythm and the Blues' (2009), Jimmy Barnes' all-new 12 track album 'Soul Searchin' will bring this remarkably successful and popular journey and exploration of his music roots to a natural conclusion.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JIMMY BARNES

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Rock / Soul

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. She's Looking Good
  2. Hard Working Woman
  3. A Woman Needs to Be Loved
  4. Cry to Me
  5. If Loving You Is a Crime (I'll Always Be Guilty) (with The Memphis Boys)
  6. It's How You Make It Good
  7. I Worship the Ground You Walk On (feat. Steve Cropper)
  8. Bad Girl
  9. Lonely for You Baby
  10. The Dark End of the Street (feat. Dan Penn)
  11. Mercy Mercy
  12. Rainbow Road


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 523ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.