25 Years - The Chain

Model: 8122797302

SKU: 303497 Product ID: 437692


Add to Cart


    25 Years - The Chain - includes four CDs covering the history of the band from its formation in 1967 up to 1992.The boxed set features studio tracks, remixes, live recordings and a 68 page booklet.Includes the massive hits Dreams, Everywhere, Go Your Own Way, Rhiannon, Sara, The Chain, Little Lies and Don't Stop.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FLEETWOOD MAC

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Paper Doll
  2. Love Shines
  3. Stand Back (live)
  4. Crystal
  5. Isn't It Midnight (alternate mix)
  6. Big Love
  7. Everywhere
  8. Affairs of the Heart
  9. Heart Of Stone
  10. Sara (full-length version)
  11. That's All For Everyone
  12. Over My Head
  13. Little Lies
  14. Eyes of the World
  15. Oh Diana
  16. In The Back Of My Mind
  17. Make Me A Mask

Disc 2

  1. Save Me
  2. Goodbye Angel (mirage outtake)
  3. Silver Springs
  4. What Makes You Think You're The One
  5. Think About Me
  6. Gypsy (alternate unedited version)
  7. You Make Loving Fun
  8. Second Hand News (alternate mix)
  9. Love In Store (alternate mix)
  10. The Chain (alternate mix)
  11. Teen Beat (mirage outtake)
  12. Dreams (alternate mix)
  13. Only Over You
  14. I'm So Afraid (live)
  15. Love Is Dangerous
  16. Gold Dust Woman (alternate mix)
  17. Not That Funny (live)

Disc 3

  1. Warm Ways
  2. Say You Love Me (single mix)
  3. Don't Stop
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Walk a Thin Line
  6. Storms
  7. Go Your Own Way
  8. Sisters of the Moon
  9. Monday Morning (live)
  10. Landslide
  11. Hypnotized
  12. Lay It All Down (alternate mix)
  13. Angel (alternate mix)
  14. Beautiful Child (alternate mix)
  15. Brown Eyes (alternate mix)
  16. Save Me a Place
  17. Tusk (USC intro mix)
  18. Never Going Back Again
  19. Songbird

Disc 4

  1. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
  2. Need Your Love So Bad
  3. Rattlesnake Shake
  4. Oh Well, Pt. 1 (original mono version)
  5. Stop Messin' Round
  6. The Green Manalishi
  7. Albatross
  8. Man of the World
  9. Love That Burns
  10. Black Magic Woman
  11. Watch Out
  12. String-A-Long
  13. Station Man
  14. Did You Ever Love Me
  15. Sentimental Lady
  16. Come a Little Bit Closer
  17. Heroes are Hard to Find
  18. Trinity (Bare Trees outtake)
  19. Why


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very appropriate and a great layout and picture. This product was recently purchased and has been a source of enjoyment to all who have listened to it and continues to do so.
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_303497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.