Appetite For Destruction

Model: 9241482

SKU: 55421 Product ID: 630867

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    One of the great rock albums of all time.Featuring the legendary 'Welcome To The Jungle' and 'Sweet Child O' Mine, get ready for some serious rocking!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GUNS N ROSES

    Label - Geffen

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Welcome To The Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me
  5. Mr Brownstone
  6. Paradise City
  7. My Michelle
  8. Think About You
  9. Sweet Child O'mine
  10. You're Crazy
  11. Anything Goes
  12. Rocket Queen


Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best albums ever made! Over 20 years later and it still sounds fresh and stands as one of the greatest albums of all time. Every riff, solo and melody is perfect.
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 280ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.