Best Of Joe Cocker, The

Model: BLUE0532

SKU: 234340 Product ID: 697129

Format - CD

Available - 14/06/08


Add to Cart


    Nearly four decades after he thrilled the throngs at Woodstock, Joe Cocker remains one of rock's pre-eminent survivors, recording and touring prolifically and maintaining a loyal worldwide fan base. This brand new greatest hits album brings together all of Joe's biggest hits from the second half of his career - Unchain My Heart, You Can leave Your Hat On, When The Night Comes, Have A Little Faith In Me, Shelter Me and many more.


    Artist - COCKER, JOE

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Rock

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Unchain My Heart
  2. You Can Leave Your Hat On - Album Version
  3. When The Night Comes
  4. Now That The Magic Has Gone
  5. Shelter Me
  6. Many Rivers To Cross
  7. Feels Like Forever
  8. Night Calls
  9. Tempted
  10. Summer In The City
  11. Have A Little Faith In Me
  12. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  13. One Night Of Sin
  14. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  15. You Are So Beautiful
  16. Let The Healing Begin
  17. Civilized Man