Best Of Nickelback Volume 1, The

Model: 1686175922

SKU: 486912 Product ID: 764791


Add to Cart


    Encapsulating an astonishing career to date, The Best Of Nickelback Volume 1 features 19 tracks over 73 minutes of music including the smash hits Photograph, How You Remind Me, Rockstar, Burn It To the Ground, When We Stand Together plus many more.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - NICKELBACK

    Label - Roadrunner

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Photograph
  2. How You Remind Me
  3. Burn It To The Ground
  4. Rockstar
  5. Savin' Me
  6. Figured You Out
  7. Too Bad
  8. If Today Was Your Last Day
  9. Far Away
  10. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good
  11. Someday
  12. Never Again
  13. Lullaby
  14. If Everyone Cared
  15. Gotta Be Somebody
  16. When We Stand Together
  17. Animals
  18. This Afternoon
  19. Something In Your Mouth


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steer clear if you hate classic rock anthems There's an old saying that there are only 2 things sure in life; death and taxes. Well in my opinion I think it's time to update it to the 3 things sure in life; death, taxes and Chad Kroeger crafting the perfect rock anthem. As you'd expect from a best of, it's all killer no filler packed with some of the best grunge rock songs ever written, you'd swear Nickelback were from Seattle. Each track has a rock riff that oozes attitude. Give it a listen, you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_486912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.