Model: PIASL064CD

SKU: 298821 Product ID: 437811

Format - CD

Release Date - 20/04/12

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Bones' was produced by Dan Weller. It's the follow-up to the band's debut album 'All Our Kings Are Dead'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - YOUNG GUNS

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. I was born, I have lived, I will surely die.
  2. Dearly Departed.
  3. Bones.
  4. Towers (On My Way)
  5. Hymn For All I've Lost
  6. You Are Not
  7. Brother In Arms
  8. Learn My Lesson
  9. Everything Ends
  10. Interlude
  11. Headlights
  12. Broadfields

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.