Model: 4736062

SKU: 722502 Product ID: 807695

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 28/08/15

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Since 2007, The Snowdroppers have travelled and conquered the musical landscape of Australia many times over - building a loyal fan-base and tearing down stages with a shambolic grace all their own.

    And now they're ready to release their third studio album, 'Business,' a pop soaked song bible that distils their live energy and unorthodox interpretation of rock n' roll into a triumphant collision of potent song writing and discordant raw power.

    Following their first two acclaimed albums (2007's 'Too Late to Pray' and 2013's 'Moving Out Of Eden') 'Business' once again reveals the band's dogged refusal to repeat themselves sonically - this time unleashing an unpredictable fusion of everything from classic soul and r'n'b, fuzzed-out stoner riff-rock to distorted country.

    With 'Business,' The Snowdroppers have crafted the perfect album to accompany Friday's first taste of liquid freedom after a long week at the grindstone. A cathartic record equal parts raucous celebration and pleading heartbreak.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Four|Four

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Business
  2. Love Letters
  3. Maryanne
  4. Losing My Mind
  5. Repeating Myself
  6. I Don't Think I Want You To Come Over Tonight
  7. Devil Child
  8. Ignorance
  9. Only Want The Lovin (When The Lovin Is Gone)
  10. New Tattoo
  11. Down The Street
  12. Hold On


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.